Garshana/Swedhana Therapists

 

Connecticut
•    Wendy Rapuano, wrapuano@comcast.net
•    Jean Devine, 860-716-0712 jean_devine@yahoo.com

Iowa
•    Philip M. Bice, 563-212-6498 philipbice@gmail.com

Massachusetts
•    Cindy H Keene, 508-415-3739 chkeene@comcast.net
•    Eileen Press MD, 978-897-1927 knormington@msn.com
•    Joa Agnello, 413-238-5336 joajulian@fiam.net
•    Linda Towill, 781-326-4648 etowill@comcast.net
•    Shirley Armitage, 413-245-7397 afjholistic@gmail.com
•    Mary Perry, 508-673-0900 divineimages@comcast.net
•    Pamela Biltcliffe, 774-487-7776 bigwoodred@yahoo.com
•    Bonnie Connolly, 774-240-7610 bonniem40@hotmail.com
•    Samantha Hyde, 508-250-7490 thisissamh@gmail.com
•    Heidi Mollar,  774-266-3323 heidi_mollar@comcast.net     

North Carolina
•    Deborah Flora, 910-762-9073 dinomeb@coastalnet.com
 
North Dakota
•    Kim Simmons, 701-388-6220 kim.simmons@massagetherapy.com

New Hampshire
•    Danielle Pettengill, 603-801-3612 daniellepettengill@hotmail.com
•    Front Street Spa, Laureen Maggee-Baldi, 603-828-2586 laureen428@hotmail.com
•    Donna Ferranti, 603-493-4007 donnaferranti@comcast.net

Oregon
•    Heather Simonson, 541-515-1998 exoticwaterfall@lycos.com
Pennsylvania
•    Rosemary Rankin, 814-758-6306 r.rankinmassage@hotmail.com

Rhode Island
•    Abigail Jefferson, 401-783-4982 abijef@cox.net
•    Sandra Giraldo, 401-461-3788 sgo926@yahoo.com 

Utah
•    Tatiana’s European SPA, 435-673-2828, Tatiana Faylor

Vermont
•    Christina Defranceaux, 802-238-1477

West Virginia
•    Melisa Leigh Baker, 304-623-1179 melissalbakerlmt@aol.com

Wisconsin
•    Stephanie Arneson, 608-436-2134 tay2310@hotmail.com