Yoga of Ethical Touch Therapists

 

Alabama
•    Melanie Lane Henry, 256-332-5777 satman01@bellsouth.net

Arizona
•    Becky Whitmore, 702-308-0502 zenmisstress@gmail.com
•    Deborah Ohara, 480-236-2148 debohara@mac.com
•    Janet Beaver, 602-765-4882
•    Joseph Aaron Wingert, 602-510-5994 aaronwingert1@yahoo.com
•    Shelley Crane, 623-551-8363 caribbeanshells@yahoo.com

California
•    Emma Collins, 707-923-1380 tela2215@aol.com
•    Ivana Kurian, 617-512-8822 inkurian@gmail.com
•    Kristine Wilson-Slack, 650-451-2359 kris@bilanciaspas.com
•    Nancy Chapman, 858-453-7294 nchapman@imagixstudios.com
•    Sara Tringali, 561-302-3099 saratring@aol.com
•    David Green, 510-282-3403 sdpgreen@gmail.com
•    Kathleen Krueger, 949-291-9657 kkgale82@yahoo.com
•    Kerri Nau, 857-222-3588 kerriciecko@gmail.com
•    M. Susan Lengle, 916-770-9020 zenbaby22@yahoo.com

Colorado
•    Chris Trujillo, 719-873-0044 tru1@fone.net
•    Jennifer Jones, 720-6361028 jenypweber@yahoo.com

Connecticut
•    Barbara Prine, 860-561-4794 brpine@ntplx.net

•    Eileen Hackett, 203-281-6521 eileen.hackett@yale.edu
•    Nicole Leyva, 203-520-2193 nicoleleyvalmt@yahoo.com
•    Nicole Lilley, 860-567-2368 nicolilley@gmail.com
•    Paul Carnes, 860-667-0053 pcarnesmt@snet.net
•    Roberta Satori, 203-562-5932 rsatorimother@aol.com
•    Robin Davis, 203-545-4608 island40gal@yahoo.com
•    Amy Melvin, 860-798-5829 amybrigham@comcast.net
•    Diane Barber, 860-887-2207 diane1204@aol.com
•    Laura Lagana, 860-538-4090 laganamassage@snet.net
•    Walt D Perron, 203-494-3368 wdp203@msn.com

Delaware
•    Shauna Campbell-Meyer Hylenski, 302-998-9240 shylenski@yahoo.com

Florida
•    Suzanne Webb, 561-793-2272 hanahs2us@yahoo.com
•    Chrysallis Allied Therapies, 561-329-0469 herbalescent@earthlink.net

Georgia
•    Katy Keyes, 912-236-2131 keyeska1@memorialhealth.com

Hawaii
•    Jennifer Perry, 808-256-1035
•    Maren Malling, 808-573-4146 marenmall@yahoo.com
•    Nicole Dahlin, 505-307-1069 nicoledahlin@yahoo.com

Iowa
•    Jenny Raebe, 563-823-1461
•    Kristin Wicks, 515-225-9799 nubalance2003@yahoo.com
•    Linda Zahner, 712-755-2004 lzahner12@hotmail.com
•    Luke Martin, 712-542-0110 lmartin84@msn.com

Idaho
•    Raynee Bordner, 208-290-3373 rbordner@thecreek.com

Illinois
•    Abigail Webster-Moran, 309-781-2255 abby_cmt@yahoo.com
•    Felecia Bolden, 312-628-3156 fycampbell@sbcglobal.net
•    Lee Petrie Springer, 217-239-3400
•    Michele Deptula, 773-395-9267 mideptula@sbcglobal.net
•    Nicole Farner, 716-560-7664
•    Patricia Bryant, 603-779-9840
•    Sarah Sanders, 773-955-3180

Indiana
•    Mary Ann Mack, 317-786-1552

Kansas
•    Karen R. Volpi, 316-685-5135 brianvolpio@hotmail.com

Massachusetts
•    Bettina Randles, 617-923-2655 samuedam@innerartsinstitute.com
•    Cathy Harless, 617-923-2886 cathy@harless.us
•    Emily Joy Keough, 978-356-7901 thewellbeingmassage@yahoo.com
•    Heidi Kuehn, 978-356-5877
•    Janice Sauro, 508-778-0807
•    Jessica Gray Lydon, 401-714-8538 jglydon@hotmail.com
•    Jessica O’Brien jessica.gobrien@gmail.com
•    Julie Fielding, 413-637-2595 tuckerstreddoge@verizon.net
•    Lita Tidwell, 508-675-1437 surfserendipity@yahoo.com
•    Melisa Berry, 978-927-8106 mdblmt@verizon.net
•    Natalie Schneck, 781-866-9335 nataliegastonguay@yahoo.com
•    Shirley Armituge, 413-245-7397 afjholistic@gmail.com
•    Tracy Elizabeth Hawes, 508-636-3130 scarletbegonia4@aol.com
•    Amy Elizabeth, 617-750-2096 amyelizabeth29@hotmail.com
•    Karen Micciche, 781-325-6298 kmicciche7@gmail.com

Maryland
•    Amanda Johnson, 443-375-2565
•    Julie Elliot, 410-658-8266 manyblessings17@mac.com

Michigan
•    Linda Wilson, 231-883-5403 lindawilson@speedconnect.com

Minnesota
•    Dana Peters Guarin, 612-227-1737
•    Sandy Henningsgaard, 651-430-3716
•    Nancy Gaia Fenna, 612-522-2658 gaiaiam60@gmail.com

Missouri
•    Karen Karhoff, LMT, 417-882-2755, smilenamaste@aol.com
•    Sophie Brydges, 573-673-9131 sophie_a1@dmt@earthlink.net

Mississippi
•    Carol Cupitt Parks, 601-201-2227 ccp_reiki@hotmail.com
•    Sandra Tremor, 662-292-2573 sandratremor@bellsouth.net

North Carolina
•    Brenda Hejduk, 252-202-5987 bjhejduk@yahoo.com
•    Glaeshia Lily ORourice, 919-489-4118 glaeshia@gmail.com
•    Katrina Moncrief, 910-371-5331 katmoncrief@cc.rr.com
•    L. Mark Kosiewski, 919-593-2324 mark@plumspring.com
•    Linda Owens, 252-426-8562
•    Mary Keaty, 919-641-4219 marykeaty@nc.rr.com
•    Paula Coughlin, 919-309-1348 paulacoughlin@aol.com
•    William Lanier, 336-549-1355
•    Carol Stewart-High, 336-625-2411 highcarol@aol.com

North Dakota
•    Jill Hockhalter, 701-471-3492 jillhockhalter@yahoo.com
•    Andrea Veach, 701-741-7922 andreaveach@gmail.com

Nebraska
•    Lynelle Youngquist, 308-473-1033 lynelle@frontiernet.net
•    Ramona Miller, 402-880-9865 ramonarae63@gmail.com

New Hampshire
•    Amy Demers, 603-747-8298 mystiquedove@hotmail.com
•    Cheryl Hebert, 603-526-2879 cahebert@tds.net
•    Halina Tarczon, 603-890-1191
•    Lorraine Archer, 603-373-0084 l.archer@comcast.net
•    Sue Poulin, 603-387-9975 susan601@prodigy.net
•    Tammy Podgis, 603-746-3954 tpodgis@usadatanet.net
•    Elizabeth Moylan, 603-431-4229 smo6254@comcast.net
•    Martha Zoerheide, 603-675-2295 martha.zoerheide@mahhc.org
•    Mary Hopf, 603-774-7705 thisismaryhopf@yahoo.com

New Jersey
•    Laura Lacey, 201-798-1946
•    Sandra Paradis, 732-859-6352 sandi_d@mac.com

New Mexico
•    Andrea Schafer, 505-231-6440 amjuanakais@yahoo.com
•    Flavio Garcia, 505-463-8481 flavo_garcia@msn.com
•    Genny Genevich, 505-737-0835 eaglewoman.nm@earthlink.net
•    Karen Diane Harrison, 508-293-1569 aunt_fanny@att.net
•    Melissa Nielsen, 505-577-8655 jivanmelissa@mac.com
•    Neelam Zipporah, 505-751-0176 neela@kitcarson.net
•    Patricia Elias, 505-550-5051
•    Steven Fierro Jr., 505-879-3560 carlazecca@hotmail.com

Nevada
•    Dois Charles Ogan, 702-655-5690

New Mexico
•    Susanna Glaze fallingfeather11@yahoo.com

New York
•    Birgith Dachtler, 585-738-8899 bdachtle@rochester.rr.com
•    Deborah Layton, 914-923-0446
•    Elaine Fenick, 516-330-7579
•    Inbo Sim, 718-460-5696 samsib@hotmail.com
•    Jean Jampol, 631-642-1109 bodydome@att.net
•    Kristen Lyons, 212-481-0410
•    Lisa Mertz, 718-807-5036
•    Mary Marketta, 631-265-8188 marymark@aol.com
•    Nancy Seeley, 518-788-0295 sageseeley@yahoo.com
•    Lisa Ravetto, 518-851-7952 lisaravetto@yahoo.com

Ohio
•    Diane Louise Stacey, 513-481-5939 knead_me@hotmail.com
•    Jennifer Gilgan, 513-382-1121 jagilgan@gmail.com
•    Kristen Henderson, 513-702-5040 krishendersonlmt@aol.com
•    Edith Jardieu, 937-416-1267 ejardieu@att.net

Oklahoma
•    Jessica Heuberger, 580-379-9381 jess2mair@hotmail.com

Oregon
•    Dawn Lyda, 503-956-6856 dawnlyda@yahoo.com
•    Jackie Day, 541-347-3103 jdaymassage@hotmail.com
•    Kristina Porter, 541-846-0129

Pennsylvania
•    Cynthia Greenwood, 215-804-5042 greenwood.c@gmail.com
•    Kiersten Steloner Steckzak, 215-480-1195 kiersten@omtherapeuticmassage.com
•    Maria Daniela Alarcon, 215-368-0561
•    Patricia Hayes, 610-352-1253 phayes2@comcast.net

Rhode Island
•    Amy Martin amymartin333@yahoo.com
•    Ellsworth Massage Therapy & Associates, Becky A. Ellsworth, LCMT, 401-206-1438
•    Cassandra Batson, 401-846-4956
•    Cheryl DItri, 401-944-2753 itsyourbodyssymphony@cox.net
•    Claudia Rauwolf, 401-952-5404
•    Crystal Szwolenski completephysique@aol.com
•    Federica Cavallaro, 401-835-7889 fedecav@yahoo.com
•    Jennifer Snyder, 704-477-7954 jenniferblaize@hotmail.com
•    Karen Ortiz, 401-835-6266 okhola4@yahoo.com
•    Kerri Anderson, 401-567-8855 healinginharmony@cox.net
•    Lorraine Armitage, 401-841-5084 feetflow@cox.net
•    Melanie DeBarros, 401-434-6165 wishuponaspa@hotmail.com
•    Michael Kratochwill, 401-848-2092
•    Monique LeCroix, 401-769-7272 ameski3@aol.com
•    Nina Musacchio, 401-841-8862 ninamw@cox.net
•    Sheri Massa, 401-635-2683 samlmt@gmail.com
•    Stephen Kauffman, 401-935-9495 skauffman5@cox.net
•    Karen Kuzminsky, 401-835-0689 kkuzminsky@yahoo.com
•    Lisa Medley, 401-826-4828 lisa@soulisticarts.com
•    Yomana Sukkar, 401-734-3350 y2yoyo@hotmail.com
•    Amy B. Martin, 401-885-6077 amymartin333@yahoo.com

South Carolina
•    Nancy See , 803-427-2066

South Dakota
•    Roxee Johnson, 605-997-3023

Tennessee
•    Gina Paczosa, 615-298-4391 ginapac@comcast.net
•    Heather J. Lindsay, 865-660-5063 twistedrootsyoga@yahoo.com

Texas
•    Angela Picclone, 832-452-2811 angela8184@msn.com
•    Brittany Treichel Rychlik, 979-532-8738
•    Maria Troya, 210-375-9763 mdtroya@yahoo.com
•    Nelly Sides, 210-347-0225
•    Sherry Conaway, 972-233-2639 elite5@airmail.net
•    Victoria Jensen drakeandzoe@yahoo.com

Utah
•    Tracy Lynn Eldevick, 801-223-4280 tracye@sundance-utah.com
Virginia
•    Amantha Peterson, 571-276-4744 hagoodamy@yahoo.com
•    Annie McFadden, 540-554-8886 onevoice@mediasoft.net
•    Jackie Howell, 540-672-9528 peacefulhands@earthlink.net
•    Jean Schmidt, 540-898-6449
•    Kathleen Lewis, 540-454-3996 kblewis260@aol.com
•    Richard Wallace, 484-277-5282 richwall2000@yahoo.com
•    Terri Mullen, 540-371-6340
•    Sara Kitchen, 757-675-3144 sara.kitchen@gmail.com

Vermont
•    Diana Burnett, 435-640-5716
•    Mary Kirkpatrick, 802-482-7762
•    Melissa Camp , 801-949-3518

Washington
•    Christine Iavarone Nelson, 206-491-4011 tinistudio@mac.com
•    Gwen Gordon-Drayton, 206-898-4102 ggdrayton@earthlink.net
•    Kristen Hursh, 509-452-5155 khursh33@msn.com
•    Leanna Olsen, 360-606-6838 princessnan1@netzero.com
•    Melissa Brown, 503-998-2121
•    Holly S. Flynn, 360-710-7747 holly.flynn@navy.mil.com

Wisconsin
•    Adrienne Botsford-Jackson, 262-878-9109 aydz71@yahoo.com
•    Katie Lynn Kegley, 414-801-6146 jazz_roots13@yahoo.com
•    Michelle Machtel, 414-483-7704
•    Emily Laetsch, 608-728-0508 bugnme88@gmail.com
•    Kelly Wolf, 262-203-2225 kellymarie.lmt@gmail.com

West Virginia
•    Jennifer Cook Taylor, 304-590-1759 dynamichealth_007@hotmail.com
•    Lauren Wadsworth, 304-497-3960
•    Ryan Kurczak, 304-623-1179
•    Sherry Vanessa Henry, 304-988-1922 myhandsrawesome@yahoo.com
•    Lauren Stinespring, 304-698-5395 ljsunfish@gmail.com