Shirodhara Therapists

 

Arizona
•    Becky Whitmore, 702-308-0502 zenmisstress@gmail.com
•    Juniper Campbell, 928-254-0113 juniper@ebebejewelry.com
 

California
•    Alejandrina Hipolito alejandrinahipolito@hotmail.com
•    Kathleen Krueger kkgale82@yahoo.com
•    Rose Harvey, 760-363-1124
•    Annette Brinker, 719-492-3075 akbrinker@gmail.com
 

Colorado
•    Traci Bond-Burckley, 720-280-4404 heaven_daily_massage@msn.com
 

Connecticut
•    Danielle Dumpf, 860-678-7880 somawellness@juno.com
•    Dr. George Savastio, 860-282-2237
•    Eileen Benson, 860-439-0002
•    Jo Anne Miele, 860-460-5312 healingpalms@att.net
•    Life Essentials Wellness Center, Julie McNeill, 401-595-6886 julmcneill50@gmail.com
•    Karen Blakeslee, 860-567-4049
•    Nicole Lilly, 860-485-0641
•    Penny Davidson, 860-267-6583 pendavidson@aol.com
•    Shiva Reinhardt, 575-202-8010 shiva@presencemassage.com
•    Jean Devine, 860-716-0712 jean_devine@yahoo.com
 

Florida
•    Gary Lopez, 727-374-7652 GaryII@tampabay.rr.com
•    Stella Dumas, 904-778-7406 stellastouch@aol.com
•    Cristina Ansari, 239-595-4149 renewnatural@yahoo.com
•    Susan Watts, 239-293-9987 susan@sjconsultinglk.com
 

Idaho
•    Patricia Berger, 208-659-9447 oneheart@bluelotussanctuary.com
 

Illinois
•    Abigail Webster-Moran, 309-781-2255 abby_cmt@yahoo.com
•    James R Fatz, 815-899-6000 jrfatz@yourcfib.com
•    Jennifer Eckhold, 309-696-1282 jenatppa@yahoo.com
 

Iowa
•    Lou Devoe, 515-465-4654 sldevoe@q.com
•    Lou Ann Devoe, 515-465-4654 sldevoe@q.com
•    Harley B. Carter, 319-470-9099 hbm.jcarter@yahoo.com
•    Mary Jo Carter, 641-472-3057 mary.carter54@yahoo.com
•    Nicole Hagen, 563-449-8153 nicolep@westoffice.net
 

Louisiana
•    Bertie Adams, 225-687-8755 batopeka@cox.net
 

Massachusetts
•    Anne Sylvia, 508-420-2468 annesylvia@comcast.net
•    Beth Madden, 508-776-9478
•    Candice Davis, 617-519-9486 Candice.m.davis@gmail.com
•    Carol Palmer, 978-671-9455 horaisan@aol.com
•    Cheryl Summa, 413-253-4457 Summames@aol.com
•    Christine Mello, 508-572-4346 bluelotus@skincaretherapy.net
•    Debra Whaley, 781-871-4121 debbywhaley@yahoo.com
•    Eileen Press MD, 978-897-1927 knormington@msn.com
•    Ivana Kurian, 617-512-8822 ivana@desertrosehealth.com
•    Janice Taylor, moondancethy@ aol.com
•    Jonathan Glass, 978-389-9228 jglass108@aol.com
•    Karen Kitty, 978-777-7785
•    Kristy  Taylor, 508-479-4108, kristysoulshine@gmail.com
•    Kristy Roussel, 508-889-9041 krazydazy23@aol.com
•    Linda Roy, 508-672-3686 gammylindy@peoplepc.com
•    Martine Miner, 508-643-0480 martinelmt@yahoo.com
•    Mau Segal, 508-432-4231 bluecottage2000@yahoo.com
•    Melissa Berry, 978-927-6106 melissaberrylmt@comcast.net
•    Michele Tetreault, mishstudios@hotmail.com
•    Moira Abram, 978-500-1806 moira@balanced-being.com
•    Ruth Bayer, 717-873-8238
•    Sally Connolly, 617-696-7441 sallywconnolly@hotmail.com
•    Stacey Carvalho, 781-826-7076 info@on-the-path.com
•    Susan Pope, 508-430-0356 sukipoet@aol.com  
 

Maine
•    Ruthanne Harrison, 207-737-4749 artwell@gwi.net
 

Michigan
•    Linda Lucille Wilson, 231-883-5403 lindawilson@speedconnect.com
 

North Carolina
•    Poonam Patel, 919-387-3974 patel2032000@yahoo.com
 

North Dakota
•    Kim A Simmons, 701-388-6220 tranquiltherapies@yahoo.com
 

New Hampshire
•    Danielle Pettengill, daniellepettengill@hotmail.com
•    Pamela Begin, 603-425-6375
•    Trudy Goodwin, 603-432-7055
•    Stephanie Small, 603-793-8499 s.j.small@comcast.net
 

New Jersey
•    Kerian Bray, kbray6897@aol.com
•    Lynn Helferich, 908-879-5320
•    Lisa A. Macgray, 973-879-1106 macgral@optonline.net
•    Susan L. Miller, 973-477-6284 slmiller108@gmail.com
 

New Mexico
•    Bonnie Schindler, 603-425-2463
•    Shiva Reinhardt, 575-336-4956 shiva@presencemassage.com
 

New York

  • Bernadette Vieceli Hurtado, 646-401-3228
  • Birgith Dachtler, 585-738-8899 birgith@rochester.rr.com
  • Melena Zagorye ,646-265-2227, mzagorye@gmail.com
  • Tammy Marshall, 315-383-3387 deartammy@yahoo.com
  • Tammy Burkle, Stony Brook, NY tammyburkle@gmail.com   http://summoningstars.com/2016/07/28/what-is-ayurveda/

North Dakota
•    Kim Simmons, 701-388-6220 kim.simmons@massagetherapy.com
 

Oregon
•    Fawn Russo de Turk, 508-812-1033 yogasense@yahoo.com
•    Heather Simonson exoticwaterfall@lycos.com
•    Ronda Wozich, 541-942-5103 fishingpals@hotmail.com
 

Pennsylvania
•    Donna Alcorn, 717-586-4617 inspire@suscom.net
•    Kerian Bray, 215-794-3966 skintonicdayspa@aol.com
•    Rita Keim Wynegar, 717-755-7113 ritasoffice@yahoo.com
 

Rhode Island
•    Jennifer Lyons, 401-207-5162 , jalyonss@aol.com
•    Brenda Slauenwhite, 401-440-1432, ifyouwantthatbethat@yahoo.com
•    Cassandra Batson, 401-846-4956
•    David Walsh, 401-461-9711 davidwalsh0105@yahoo.com
•    Gloria Strazar, 401-421-0238 glorybe38@yahoo.com
•    Jane McGinn, 401-737-9108 soleawakenings@earthlink.net
•    Janet Cann, 401-539-7492 dcann2@cox.net
•    Joanne Morrissey, 401-567-5247 joannelmt@cox.net
•    Julie McNeill, 401-595-6886 heart2heartpeaceworks.com
•    Marcella Torchia, 401-331-0686
•    Tiffany Toupin, 401-935-7904
•    Stella Moreira, 401-419-2053 bodybliss61@yahoo.com
 

Texas
•    Michelle Lucas Coote, 512-899-8264 rubenandmichellecoote@yahoo.com
•    Sasya Baez, 210-641-5533 baezissima37@aol.com
 

Utah
•    Tatiana’s European SPA, 435-673-2828, Tatiana Faylor
•    Terry M. Kimball, 802-266-8626 kneadingknotts@hotmail.com
 

Virginia
•    Michelle Talbot, 703-763-3106 info@pleasures2wellness.com
•    Susan Manley, 757-748-9954 bizisuzi@gmail.com
 

Vermont
•    Christina DeFranceaux, 802-238-1477 christina@mapleleafmassage.com
•    Merideth Hart, 802-324-4434 meredith@mahashaktiworks.com
 

Washington
•    Michael Beidler, 206-283-0684 michaeljb52@comcast.net