Ayurvedic Marma Massage Therapists

 

Connecticut
•    Danielle Dumpf, 860-678-7880 somawellness@juno.com
•    Dr. George Savastio, 860-282-2237
•    Eleanor Bristol, 203-266-5789 ebristol@charter.net
•    Karen Blakeslee, 860-567-4049
•    Nancy Curran, 401-849-9622 rmcurran24@comcast.net
•    Nicole Lilley, 860-567-2368 nicolilley@gmail.com
•    Dorothy Ruggerio, 203-481-7866, seastonesnatural@aol.com

Massachusetts
•    Leannne Goveia, 401-252-9410, leanne.sivlia@gmail.com
•    Carolyn Soares, 508-678-3108 seaturtle99@rcn.com
•    Cheryl Summa, 413-253-4457 summamcs@aol.com
•    Dottie Dings, 508-432-4154 veggiedd@comcast.net
•    Eileen Press MD, 978-897-1927 knormington@msn.com
•    Jonathan Glass, 978-389-9228 jglass108@aol.com
•    Karen Kitty, 978-777-7785
•    Linda Roy, 508-672-3686 gammylindy@peoplepc.com
•    Pauline Pemberton, 508-678-2412 ppemberton2@comcast.net
•    Susan Liao, 617-233-5426

Maryland
•    Shoshana Dibetta, shoshanna.dibetteta@verizon.net

Michigan
•    Linda L Wilson, 231-883-5403 lindawilson@speedconnect.com

New Hampshire
•    Danielle Pettingill, 603-801-3612 daniellepettingill@hotmail.com
•    Norlen Linn, 603-863-5149, norlen_flynn@yahoo.com
•    Isabelle Lovell, 603-321-0407 isabelle_angelictouch@yahoo.com

New Jersey
•    Mercedes Hnizdo, 908-459-5431 mercedesh@joimail.com

New York
•    Bensam Swakeen, 718-803-0511
•    Mushtari Begum, 917-575-0760 nimi4u2002@yahoo.com

•    Cheryl Raffa, 845-877-3555 clzappoli@optonline-net

•    Amanda Wattie, 585-298-4808, amandawattie@gmail.com

Rhode Island
•    Mariah Asadorian , 401-450-7121, mariah.a.418@gmail.com
•    Lauren O’Connell, 860-508-7053, lauren@ee-yoga.com
•    Kimberly Santos , 401-935-0533, tenchi.inyo@gmail.com
•    Lily Spencer, 401-529-2731, lily713@yahoo.com
•    Elyse Wilkie, 401-218-2480, elysewilkie@gmail.com
•    Nancy Curran, 401-849-9622 RMCurran24@comcast.net
•    Yogi Shridharc, 401-383-3527
•    Sarah K Kundel, 518-441-9108 skun1382@gmail.com
•    Conor Maguire, 401-714-1271 conormaguire@yahoo.com
•    Kathleen Montgomery, 508-404-6060 moon_spirit711@yahoo.com
•    Mark S. McCarthy, 401-222-9824 marksmccarthy@yahoo.com

Vermont
•    Merideth Hart, 802-324-4434 meredith@mahashaktiworks.com