Registered Ayurvedic Health Counselors

 

SAMA's Ayurvedic Health Counselor Topaz Graduates 2012 – June 2014

Molly Strong, LPN, BCTMB, RYT-200, TTM, BS, RAC   Lovejusticehonor@gmail.com    (804)-832-6725   Indigenous Healing Arts Institute  3016 Lower Hill Road  Powhatan, VA  23139

Kimberly Santos, LMT, RAC    tenchi.inyo@gmail.com    Barrington, RI02806    401-935-0533

Leanne Goveia, RAC   Leanne.silvia@gmail.com    Holliston, MA01746    401-252-9410

Elyse Wilkie, RAC    elysewilkie@gmail.com     West Kingston, RI02892    401-218-2480

Michele Blair, RAC    Micheleblair611@hotmail.com    Portland, OR97232    503-915-9020

Jana Hannah, RAC    knoxville_ahm@yahoo.com    Benton, TN37307    423-650-6208

Norlen Flynn, RAC    norlen_flynn@yahoo.com    Lempster, NH03605    603-863-5149

Lauren O’Connell, RYT, RAC    laurenmoconnell@gmail.com    Westerly, RI02891    860-508-7052

Susan Lengle, LMT, RAC    Zenbaby22@yahoo.com    Citrus Heights, CA95621    916-770-9020

Abbey Yuskaitis, RAC    acyuskaitis@aol.com    West Yarmouth, MA 02673    508-419-7770

“JaiKaur” AnnaMaria SanAntonio, LMT, RAC    asanajai@verizon.net    Lincoln, MA01773    781-259-0864

Joa Agnello, LMT, RAC    joasong@verizon.net    Worthington, MA 01098    413-238-5336

SAMA's Ayurvedic Health Counselor Pearl Graduates 2015

Andrea (Andy) Miller, RAC    DreaMarie737@gmail.com    Stonington, CT 06378    (720)988-7503

Jane Smith, CMT, CRMT, CTMP, CHTP, RAC  Ironfist2738@yahoo.com     Quincy, IL 62305    217-430-1494  www.willowjane.com

Amber French, LMT, RAC    chakrapeaceflowers@gmail.com   (530) 329-3392

Renee Auriemma, LMT, RAC    aurilight.sama@gmail.com    Woodstock, NY, 12498    845-679-6974

Donnia Denig, LMT, RAC    donniayurveda@gmail.com    Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701     (814) 596-1004

Raena Camacho, RAC    raena743@gmail.com    Middletown, RI 02842    401-447-1575

Karuna (Kristen) DiLibero, RYT, RAH     sacredsadhana@gmail.com or namastekaruna@gmail.com  Jamestown, RI  (505) 920-5189

Heidrun Schmidt, RAC   heidruncbp@gmail.com     Providence, RI

SAMA's Ayurvedic Health Counselor Emerald Graduates 2016

Joyti Chhabra, AHC   chhabraj@yahoo.com   Unionville, CT   (860) 490-1474

Cindi Assad, AHC   Cindiassad@aol.com   Westport, MA   (508) 291-5082

April Kalyani Budhathoki, AHC   gonomadic@hotmail.com   York, PA   (717) 887-2112 

Eleni Petraki, AHC   eleni@colorwellness.com   Astoria, NY   (917) 868-0541